Ugg Boots



Sheepskin

This is my very first blog. I was told by our web hosts that I needed this so…..I have no idea what I am doing or what I am going to achieve but here goes. We are a family business in Adelaide South Australia. We Recently moved our business from a busy inner Adelaide main road to our home.What a life style change this has been. For 21 years we rushed and pushed and ran ourselves into the ground.For the first time in many years I am starting to feel relaxed and actually feeling happy.So far so good because we were very established we are still getting enough work and that is most important.When I say our home we live on a 50 acre property about 20ks from the city centre. It is a challenge for some people to make the effort to drive this far but when they arrive they can see why we made the decision we have.Its still hard work but the outlook is great and we are very happy. By the way is you are wondering what we make its all Australian Sheepskin products. We are The Woolshed take a look at our website.www.woolshedsheepskin products .com  I have just spent many hours re doing the website. Make some comments on how you think it could be improved. I know it still needs lots of work but this was another first for me.It was one more new thing that I had to learn my way around.Hope i get some encouragement with this first effort. Oh and by the way i have no idea where I should be posting my blogs any suggestions ? D

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * uggboots says:

    Well I guess that nobody has found me or rather I may be in the wrong place at the wrong time…Boring… I need help top get started is there anybody out there?D

    Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  2. […] Secret Bathroom Project I mentioned a long time ago that leslie had a special project going on in the bathroom but I never followed up on what it Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

    Posted 1 year, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

